Contact Us 


Locations

Office Address:
429 N Sawyer St
Oshkosh, WI 54902

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2346
Oshkosh, WI 54903-2346

Hours:
Monday-Friday
Drive Thru: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Lobby: 9:00am - 5:00pm


Mercy ATM's

ATM Locations:

Mercy Oakwood lobby
Mercy gift shop lobby

Night Drop:

Please use night drop at 429 N Sawyer St.


Staff Emails

Derek Groth
President/CEO
derek.groth@healthcarecu.org
Danielle R Hilbert
Vice President/CLO
NMLS: 1503822
danielle.hilbert@healthcarecu.org
Rachel Ziegler
Consumer Loan Officer
rachel.ziegler@healthcarecu.org
Vicky Utecht
Loan Processor
vicky.utecht@healthcarecu.org
Zach Robertson
Member Service Representative
zach.robertson@healthcarecu.org
Tevin Noe-LeBeck
Member Service Specialist
tevin.noe@healthcarecu.org
Cora Reinke
Member Service Representative
cora.reinke@healthcarecu.org