1.920.233.1140
Routing Number: 275981064

Fax: 1.920.426.1151
429 N Sawyer St Oshkosh WI 54902 US


Staff Emails

Vicky Utecht
Loan Processor
vicky.utecht@healthcarecu.org


Cathy Steinert
Compliance Officer
cathy.steinert@healthcarecu.org


Seana McCain
Member Service Representative
seana.mccain@healthcarecu.org


Zach Robertson
Member Service Representative
zach.robertson@healthcarecu.org


Marie Gumz
Member Service Representative
marie.gumz@healthcarecu.org


Rita Voight
​President
rita.voight@healthcarecu.org


Danielle R Hilbert
Mortgage/Loan Officer
NMLS: 1503822
danielle.natzke@healthcarecu.org


Derek Groth
Financial Analyst
derek.groth@healthcarecu.org


Alex Angle
Consumer Loan Officer
alex.angle@healthcarecu.org


Olivia Angle
Member Service Representative
Olivia.angle@healthcarecu.org