Vicky Utecht
Loan Processor
vicky.utecht@healthcarecu.org


Rachel Ziegler
Member Service Representative
rachel.ziegler@healthcarecu.org


 Tevin Noe-LeBeck
Member Service Representative
tevin.noe@healthcarecu.org


Grant Christian
​IT Specialist
grant.christian@healthcarecu.org




Rita Voight
​President
rita.voight@healthcarecu.org


Danielle R Hilbert
Mortgage/Loan Officer
NMLS: 1503822
danielle.hilbert@healthcarecu.org


Derek Groth
Financial Analyst
derek.groth@healthcarecu.org


Alex Angle
Consumer Loan Officer
alex.angle@healthcarecu.org






1.920.233.1140
Routing Number: 275981064

Fax: 1.920.426.1151
429 N Sawyer St Oshkosh WI 54902 US

Health Care Credit Union Logo

Staff Emails